Please feel free to contact the attorneys directly or fill out the contact form below.

Sheila A. Millar
Partner
Phone: 202.434.4143
Email: millar@khlaw.com

Douglas J. Behr
Partner
Phone: 202.434.4213
Email: behr@khlaw.com

Richard F. Mann
Partner
Phone: 202.434.4229
Email: mann@khlaw.com

Tracy P. Marshall
Partner
Phone: 202.434.4234
Email: marshall@khlaw.com

Christopher Van Gundy
Partner
Phone:415.948.2831
Email: vangundy@khlaw.com
Jean-Cyril Walker
Partner
Phone: 202.434.4181
Email: walker@khlaw.com

Nathan Cardon
Associate
Phone: 202.434.4254
Email: cardon@khlaw.com

All fields are required.